top of page

Good afternoon from all of us at Strathallans g/f oats

Well, this summer has been a mixed bag for us at Strathallans g/f oats. There was the sad passing of Mr Alan Muirhead. He will be greatly missed.

On a happier note Anita's Air BnB has been a success and the promoting of Strathallans G/F porridge oats is beginning to pay off. We will be increasing our presence in different outlets soon. Of course you can still buy direct from us at our online shop.

I have also experienced a little success this summer, I recently passed my Compulsive Bike Training and I am now pootling around on a 125cc motorbike. I am one step closer to achieving a dream since my teens, full bike licence and big motorbike.

Until the next blog

best wishes from all of us here at Strathallan's gluten free porridge oats x


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page